• Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Andrew Stutts

    February 11, 2019

    Kim was there every step of the way to help us and answer any questions or concerns that we had about the loan process. She was very kind and accepted all of our late night and weekend phone calls. This was overall a great experience and we would have no problem recommending Kim and Fairway Mortgage to our family and friends. Thanks Kim!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Dana Stocking

    December 21, 2018

    Mrs Dinese was the best she helped me in so many ways I am grateful and thankful for what she did to make things happen. Amen!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Tammara Dillard

    October 19, 2018

    Staff was great to work with, answered all my questions and very helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Lynn Chunn

    September 10, 2018

    Great communication. Always asked if I had questions. Generally a nice person to work with. Both her and Denise.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Amber Hensley

    August 21, 2018

    She has the biggest heart. She has gone above and beyond to make my family’s dreams come true. She is the sweetest and most honest person. I will definitely recommend her to everyone.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Joshua Jones

    July 21, 2018

    Well we didn’t use a realtor and that fact that Kim went above and beyond to help in anyway imaginable just made us so happy.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Morgan Oliver

    July 21, 2018

    Kim was so patient and helpful through the whole process. She made sure we understood every aspect and. We gained a friend and would recommend this friend to ANYONE that we know. 110% satisfied!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Renee Cook

    June 30, 2018

    The way you answered every question we had and got back to us so quick. We had everything we needed in order to purchase our first home.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    George Moore

    April 30, 2018

    Kim went above and beyond to help us. This world needs more people like her.