• Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Taylor C

    January 17, 2020

    Very professional, everything was done Super fast and they made sure we were taken care of!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Alex A

    January 16, 2020

    Kim was always available to answer any of our questions or provide a solution to our concerns or confusion. She was wonderful to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Zachary C

    January 10, 2020

    Kim was awesome especially since I was out of pocket during the week because of a police training academy. She’s the best and loved working with her!!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Milissa E

    January 8, 2020

    This is the second opportunity I’ve had to work with Kim and her staff and from the first time to this second time all I can say is remarkable service!!! Thank you Kim for everything and also thanks so much to one other really special little blonde!! Amazing teamwork and amazing results!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    David A

    December 16, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, very willing to answer questions and explain things in terms I could understand.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    John B

    November 30, 2019

    Kim was great - Thank you Kim

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Saul C

    November 16, 2019

    From beginning to end - the entire process was hassle free and stress free. We loved being able to communicate so easily with Kim and she should give us updates on our process. We enjoyed not having to stress over this. A note to others - turn everything in when it’s asked and it’ll be a smooth process

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Constance H

    November 15, 2019

    Kim Livingston is a very professional, friendly, helpful, and talented individual. She really knows her business and she went out of her way many times to make sure that I was able to purchase the house of my dreams. She helped me every step of the way and explained what I needed to do. The process of buying a house was hard but she took the stress out of the equation. Kim is a very impressive professional and I was lucky to have her and her team working for me.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Wendy W

    November 14, 2019

    Very helpful and friendly staff! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Amanda M

    November 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Christopher B

    November 13, 2019

    Absolutely the best people to work with. Will go above and beyond to get it done right. Very pleased!! Thanks again!!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Taryn S

    October 5, 2019

    Great communication. Everything was handled for us.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Danny S

    October 5, 2019

    Communication was great.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Christopher P

    September 26, 2019

    she was very attentive and if there was and issue she contacted us right away

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Melinda G

    September 23, 2019

    Refinancing my home was a quick and easy process through Fairway. I wish I would've done it sooner.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Dillon S

    September 4, 2019

    She went above and beyond to get me the house I wanted.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Elizabeth M

    August 17, 2019

    We thought Kim was very helpful and easy to work with. We did find the processor to be quite frustrating and the latter part of our experience having to deal with her was unpleasant. Kim was great though!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Mary G

    July 17, 2019

    Kim and her staff kept me updated on the progress of my confusing (to me) loan process. It was my first time with the VA and the first since my husband's passing and they held my hand all the way through. It seems I needed more "hand-holding" this time. Thanks gals! You are great!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Katherine S

    July 12, 2019

    She was amazing from the beginning to end, explaining everything!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Tracy S

    July 4, 2019

    Kim has always gone above & beyond.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Rick M

    April 25, 2019

    Between Kim and Denise every detail I asked about, they were thorough on getting me answers.This crew were top notch on me securing my loan!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Beverly L

    April 23, 2019

    Kim kept me up to date on everything, she was so sweet and patient with me, I would recommend her to anyone, thanks Kim!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Vanessa V

    April 15, 2019

    Kim walked me through the whole process, provided answers to all my questions and helped me get everything done in order to repair my credit and get approved for my mortgage loan!! I couldn’t have done it without her!!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Michael D

    March 23, 2019

    Kim is the best. I felt very comfortable knowing that she is honest and had our best interest at heart. Thank you Kim

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Gregory L

    March 13, 2019

    Wonder people to work with . Kim keep us up to date on every thing ... thanks again Kim

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Andrew S

    February 11, 2019

    Kim was there every step of the way to help us and answer any questions or concerns that we had about the loan process. She was very kind and accepted all of our late night and weekend phone calls. This was overall a great experience and we would have no problem recommending Kim and Fairway Mortgage to our family and friends. Thanks Kim!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Dana S

    December 21, 2018

    Mrs Dinese was the best she helped me in so many ways I am grateful and thankful for what she did to make things happen. Amen!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Tammara D

    October 19, 2018

    Staff was great to work with, answered all my questions and very helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Lynn C

    September 10, 2018

    Great communication. Always asked if I had questions. Generally a nice person to work with. Both her and Denise.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Amber H

    August 21, 2018

    She has the biggest heart. She has gone above and beyond to make my family’s dreams come true. She is the sweetest and most honest person. I will definitely recommend her to everyone.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Joshua J

    July 21, 2018

    Well we didn’t use a realtor and that fact that Kim went above and beyond to help in anyway imaginable just made us so happy.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Morgan O

    July 21, 2018

    Kim was so patient and helpful through the whole process. She made sure we understood every aspect and. We gained a friend and would recommend this friend to ANYONE that we know. 110% satisfied!

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    Renee C

    June 30, 2018

    The way you answered every question we had and got back to us so quick. We had everything we needed in order to purchase our first home.

  • Reviews for Kim Livingston

    George M

    April 30, 2018

    Kim went above and beyond to help us. This world needs more people like her.